Craving Grace by Ruthie Delk

View Ruthie’s Upcoming Speaking Engagements

Here are discussion starters for each chapter of Craving Grace: Experience the Richness of the Gospel. (The video for chapter one also serves as an overview of the Gospel Eight diagram.) Use these before your small group discusses the chapter you just read.

Chapter One: The Gospel Everyday (Overview) (15:26)

Chapter Two: Repentance – A Sweet Gift (3:26)

Chapter Three: Restoration of Relationship (8:41)

Chapter Four: Renewed Identity (4:44)

Chapter Five: Responding to Sin (3:12)

Chapter Six: Rest or Resist (5:02)

Chapter Seven: Real Life and the Cycle of Grace (3:30)

Watch Ruthie’s message from Grace Church’s Shame Conference here.

Pages: 1 2 3